Architrave, Ltd.

211 W. Wacker Drive, Unit 1650
Chicago, Illinois 60606

 
 

Contact Us

Architrave LTD
211 W. Wacker Drive, Unit 1650
Chicago, IL 60606

Tel 312-642-2600
Fax 312-642-6916

Ruben Gil
Principal
312-376-1550
rgil@architraveltd.com

Michele C. Hunter
Principal and Senior Designer
312-376-1551
mhunter@architraveltd.com

Todd E. Svoboda
Principal and Senior Designer
312-376-1552
tsvoboda@architraveltd.com

Max Riordan
Project Architect
312-376-1555
mriordan@architraveltd.com

Marcus Powell
Project Architect
312-376-1556
mpowell@architraveltd.com

Paul Steininger
Sr. Architectural Designer
312-376-1564
psteininger@architraveltd.com

Nik Verzivolli
Sr. Architectural Designer
312-376-1563
nverzivolli@architraveltd.com

Janine Westlund
Architectural Designer
312-376-1558
jwestlund@architraveltd.com

Maria Larkin
Architectural Designer
312-376-1556
mlarkin@architraveltd.com

Jorge Alvarado
Architectural Designer
312-376-1565
jalvarado@architraveltd.com

Alex Gil
Business Manager
312-376-1557
agil@architraveltd.com

Adam Gil
Marketing Manager
312-376-1553
adam@architraveltd.com

 

Name *
Name