Architrave

Contact


Architrave LTD
1128 W Chicago Ave 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60642

Tel 312-642-2600
Fax 312-642-6916

Ruben Gil
Principal
312-376-1550
rgil@architraveltd.com

Michele C. Hunter
Principal and Senior Designer
312-376-1551
mhunter@architraveltd.com

Todd E. Svoboda
Principal and Senior Designer
312-376-1552
tsvoboda@architraveltd.com

Max Riordan
Project Architect
312-376-1555
mriordan@architraveltd.com

Mariela Bayer
Design Manager
312-642-2600
mbayer@architraveltd.com

Janine Westlund
Architectural Designer
312-376-1558
jwestlund@architraveltd.com

Maria Larkin
Architectural Designer
312-376-1556
mlarkin@architraveltd.com

Alex Gil
Business Manager
312-376-1557
agil@architraveltd.com

Adam Gil
Marketing Manager
312-376-1553
adam@architraveltd.com

deichmann gutschein